Family ID: 2541278

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Mobility support, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Bathing & Dressing

City: Chino Hills / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alice

State California

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, We are looking for a live in male or female caregiver for a male stroke patient in his 60s to live with us in our house. Duties include changing soiled diapers, keeping the house clean, cooking his meals, and helping him exercise. He is still conscious and can manage his own medications, feed himself, talk and walk with a walker with assistance.
More ⇩

Job Description

We do not require you to have any medical skills; we will show you what we need help with.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? No, it's a couple or more people in the household

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant / Housewife

People living in the house 2

Age and gender of elderly/senior 63 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 130 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Mobility support, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-59

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are living with him and looking for a set of helping hands in caring for him and for chores around the house.

Accommodation

You would be provided a bed, food, wifi.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »