Family ID: 1830004

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Coventry / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sailesh

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, so we are looking for an au pair to join our lovely family in Coventry, UK. We have 3 kids in total. Eldest girl is 4yrs old and twins are 2yrs old. You will be welcomed and treated like a family member. You will have your own private double bedroom with TV. We will happily pay a decent pocket money and also support with any requirement you have, whether to learn any language or a culture. We are a very lively and an active family. You will also have access to a car. Need to start on the 1st July, and at least for a minimum of 12 months. (You will need to be in the UK without any visa restrictions).

Your responsibilities will be very minimal and that involves only childminding during the day when we work. Me and my wife both work from home.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Tamil

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Software developer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 2
girl 2
girl 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate double bedroom, TV, internet, bathroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »