Family ID: 888041

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kingwood / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Fuselier

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 205 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear ideal aupair,
We are an international traveling American family recently back home in Texas, USA. We are looking for a summer nanny (3 months) to join us to support stay at home mom most weekday evenings and weekends. If the situation is ideal for you and the children, we are equally accepting to one year or more, as well.
Kids are all near the same years in age and finally now all in school daily on weekdays. We are all looking forward to summer and weekend excursions (Disneyland California, lakehouse weekends, beach etc..). So having a helping set of hands and someone to give mom the night off for date night would be ideal.
More ⇩

Job Description

Helping Mom daily and overseeing household and children at times for a few hours.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Investor

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 7,6,5,4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Colombian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Kazakh, Korean, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Peruvian, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 19-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Large contemporary home. Au pair has private bedroom and shared bathroom with children. Smartphone with data plan and wifi provided. Public transport and full time vehicle (Toyota Prius) provided. Family suburb of Houston Texas. All shopping and cafes/restaurants nearby. Or enjoy trips to Austin, San Antonion, Dallas, New Orleans...
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »