Family ID: 803370

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: birmingham / Big City | More ⇩

Name Genevieve

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 24 Sep 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Aupair,
If you are looking for a calm, peaceful, loving family where you can be a role model to the children, improve your English or just have a fun experience away from your usual environment. Then look no further!!
We are a very closely knit happy christian, caring but simple family. Daddy, Mommy (Me) and our three beautiful children: Jesse 7, Megan 6, Jason 3. I am very fortunate to be blessed with all four (including my husband). We look after and cherish each other very much.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a humble, hard working, friendly and caring au pair (NON-SMOKER) to help out with school runs Mondays to Fridays , make sure the kids are well looked after and do light house chores. We have been very lucky to find lovely aupairs in the past. Currently we have a Spanish lady, she has been very very lovely with such a sweet nature and love for everyone especially the kids. She is leaving in February with big shoes to fill.

In choosing our family, you'll get to learn/ improve your English but more especially you'll be a part of a very lovely, peaceful, ..journey and adventure. You wouldn't regret it!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Health care

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3yrs old Jason
6yrs old Megan
7yrs old Jesse

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 85 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -yes

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Furnished Double bedroom with toilet and shower next door.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »