Family ID: 1690995

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hammoor / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Wladimir

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair
We are looking for you for 12 months (from July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023) We Waldemar and Nadja with Lisa, 5 years old and Alexej, 3 years old are a small, happy family. We currently need an au pair who can bring the children with them, pick them up from kindergarten and take care of them. We live in a family house, so there is plenty of space for exercise, games, relaxation and private time. There is also a good opportunity to get to know the city of Hamburg and go on excursions. Our village, where we live, is located next to the city of Ahrensburg, in this city you can attend a German course, just stroll or take a walk. These cities can be reached quickly by public transport. If you feel like looking at the Baltic Sea, you can do that too. About us you can say that we are a calm, friendly and full-time family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair supports us in our everyday life with childcare and light household chores.
Since we both work full-time, both children go to kindergarten from 8 a.m. until around 3 p.m. and 4 p.m.
In the afternoon there are leisure activities such as sports, meeting friends or just playing.
In consultation, you bring Lisa and Alexej to kindergarten and pick them up.

By arrangement, you can sometimes take care of the children in the evening when they are sleeping and we still have a program ourselves.
We look forward to learning something about your culture and way of life and sharing everyday life with you and our family.
Less ⇧
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Medical assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, junge mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Roman, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian, Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Complete top floor approx. 30-50 m² with two windows, heating. There is bed, wardrobe, table, chair, lamp. If there is anything else that is needed, we can submit it.
Unfortunately, the candidate will not have a bathtub of her own.
WiFi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »