Family ID: 1988725

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Harrogate / Town | More ⇩

Name Fiona

State North Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am looking for an au pair to join me and my 11 year old son in the beautiful spa town of Harrogate.

You would have lots of free time as he is very independent but I need a bit of extra help when I’m travelling for work. We have 2 cats and a dog and live close to popular area with a park, cafes etc and easy walking to the town centre, bars and shops and good transport links to Leeds, York and beyond. Harrogate is a popular town for visitors and close to the countryside.

Own double room, sky TV and WiFi - non smoker only

Previous au pair is happy to give reference or chat.
More ⇩

Job Description

There may be occasions where I am away overnight - sometimes granny will cover to stay over to help
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy 11 years - fairly independent but assistance required due to travel for work

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, Manx, New Zealander, Scottish, South-African, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room with Wi-Fi and sky tv
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »