Family ID: 1709044

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hessisch Lichtenau / Town | More ⇩

Name Tamara

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
207
Profile Visited by 207 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an AuPair / exchange AuPair as soon as possible, which is best already in Germany. Preferably with the language certificate B1 or B2.

We are looking for a loving, responsible and nervous girl who has experience in dealing with children! Child-friendliness and fun with children should be available, flexibility would be nice.

Our family consists of me, Tamara, my husband Elmar, he is a civil engineer, our 8 year old daughter Jana Lya and our 2 year old triplets Luca, Luis and Levi.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your area of ​​responsibility will mainly be taking care of the triplets (giving bottles and food, changing diapers, driving the stroller, and so on).
You should also look after our older daughter (maybe help with homework, play with her) and take on light housework.
If necessary, you would also have to support us in attending examinations and appointments with doctors.
We are looking for someone with a stay of at least 6 months, we would prefer 12 months!

You have your own room, you would have to share the bathroom with my mother-in-law.
When we do something like If you go on vacation, eat out or go to the cinema, we also cover these costs.

You should have a very good knowledge of German; B1 or B2 would be desirable.

For the time being, your working hours are roughly as follows:

From 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., from 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. or one hour as required, 5 days a week.
You get 2 days off a week, of which at least 1 day off falls on a weekend.
If you want to attend a language school, we are of course ready to talk again about working hours.

These times can also change, so we expect a certain flexibility from you!

I would like to point out that we are not looking for a girl who comes here to party and have great adventures all the time. Because our area is not suitable for this !!

If you are loving, fond of children, domestic and flexible and you are capable of these tasks, you are the right one for us!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Nurse

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Jana Lya, 8 Jahre alt
Luca, 2 Jahre alt
Luis, 2 Jahre alt
Levi, 2 Jahre alt
(Luca, Luis und Levi sind Drillinge)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Costarican, German, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Peruvian, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Swazi, Czech, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Welsh, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is furnished with a bed, wardrobe, desk and chair. W-Lan is also available. You would have to share the bathroom with my mother-in-law.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »