Family ID: 3115529

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Imola / Town | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
96
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning, my name is Elisa, I have three year old twins. My husband is called Maurizio. We live in Imola, in the province of Bologna. We would like to host a responsible, cheerful and cheerful girl, to whom my twins can become attached and with whom they can create a lasting bond over time. We are looking for a girl willing to join us for a period of at least six months, possibly a year.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
My husband works a lot and is often away on business. I'm looking for a person to help me in the care and management of the twins, who is reliable and has a good head on his shoulders, capable of driving the car in case they need to be picked up from nursery or accompanied. I'm looking for a smart and dynamic person, willing to get involved with two cheerful and curious children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Cambodian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Mexican, Hondurans, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Spanish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house we live in is located in Imola, in the province of Bologna. We live in a very large apartment with a huge garden in an area just outside the historic center, within the circuit of the Imola racetrack and the Acque Minerali park. The girl will have her own private bedroom and bathroom for personal use. There is a Wi-Fi connection in the house. The house consists of a very large living room, a spacious kitchen, a dining room, a loggia terrace with laundry room, two bathrooms, my husband's study and three bedrooms. The center of Imola is ten minutes away on foot, five by bicycle.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »