Family ID: 1151399

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Inning am Ammersee / Village | More ⇩

Name Renate

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
********* we have already found our matching AuPair! Many thanks!!! *********

Hello dear au pair,
We are an active, fun and hospitable family, seeking support with our children and in the household. If you like us, have good German language skills and are honest and down to earth, we would be happy to welcome you. Unconditional requirement is also good to be able to swim, bike and drive car.
We live in a beautiful little village with mostly one-family houses very close to a beautiful lake with clear water. We have newly built our house 2 years ago and also have a large garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
From our Au Pair we expect:
1.). in the morning from 6.30am to about 8.30am
      - prepare and cover help with breakfast,
      - help to finish the children, who leave the house at 7.15 and go to the bus stop
      - leave the table and kitchen clean
      - Shake up beds and tidy up nursery / house

2.) In the afternoon from 4pm to 8pm
      - playing with the children,
      - Cook dinner or prepare afternoon snack
      - bring children to bed

3.) Watching once or twice in the evening would be great, so that we parents can do something.

4.) Free day would be best for us on Sundays.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Betriebswirt und Lehrerin

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Kinder
Männlich 2009
Weiblich 2012
Männlich 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Danish, English, Finnish, Italian, Croatian, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Spanish, Thai, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, American - USA, Australian, British, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Canadian, Latvian, Persian, Filipino, Portuguese, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Taiwanese, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is in the basement and has a nice wooden floor, a large window and EnSuite a nice big bathroom. Our house is very modern and only 2 years old.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »