Family ID: 1391760

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: istanbul / Big City More ⇩

Name duygu

State turkey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

3 71 70%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello my husband and I are doctors. Our house is in a good area of İstanbul. House have nice sea view and indoor and outdoor swimming pool and also fitness center. There is bus station near the house. We want to our children(especially 6 years old twins) learn english,so we look for one who can speak good level English. We are friendly and cheerfull ,we like to be together with people from another culture. We will glad to meet you
More ⇩

Job Description

Children goes to school morning at. 08.00-08.30 and than come from school at 15.00-16.30. We hope that the au pair asist us child care, lighthousework and spend time with children( like reading book, playing at park etc)We have employeer for house cleaning and cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation pediatician (doctor)

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 11 years boy, 6 years girl, 6 years boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have private bedroom, we have got 2 bathrooms, one is en suite bathroom that we use. The children and au pair will use the other one.We have free wifi at home.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us