Family ID: 1717392

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kirspenich / Village | More ⇩

Name Michael

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi,

Nice that you landed on our site. We are a young - in reality already in our mid-30s :) - family looking for a nice au pair for our daughter Ina (2 years old since November) for the coming months and we would be very happy if this could work out. Due to our move from Bonn to Kirspenich (a small town in the area around Bonn) we unfortunately had to take our daughter out of her previous daycare center, and are therefore looking for support for the coming months until Ina can go to the new daycare center.

You can find a few words about us in the next field. Of course, we would be very happy to hear from you.

We look forward to your message :)

LG,
Michel, Evi & Ina
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like a loving au pair for Ina, who will accompany her on her way for the coming months. Since we both actually work full-time (unfortunately Evi is currently behind, and we would like to change that again), we would like you to take over after breakfast and spend the day with her. Depending on this, this can also include shopping, cooking, lunch, games, excursions, or even lying down in the evening or "babysitting" in the evening. But we can discuss details so that it will hopefully be good for everyone :).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind (Ina), 2 Jahre alt (11/2018)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in our own house (on a hillside, approx. 180 m2) at the end of a cul-de-sac with a view of forests and meadows. You would have your own room, and since there is a guest bathroom in the house, you would also have your own toilet, sink and shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »