Family ID: 1613221

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Les Loges-en-Josas / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ilinca

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 29 Jun 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a small and very beautiful village near Versailles, in Paris region. Our house is 40 minutes by train from Paris. We have 4 daughters aged of 3 and a half, 4 and a half, 9 and 11 years old.

We have a large house with a big garden, as one of our hobbies is gardening. We like walking in the forests around us, biking, skiing in the winter. We appreciate quality moments with the family.

The girls’ hobbies are horse riding, dancing and Playmobiles.

We are both engineers, honest, serious people, attached to respect and politeness, which we try to teach to our children every day.

We are looking for an au-pair for the following activities:
- Babysit the 2 smaller ones after kindergarten which ends on weekdays at 4.30 p.m. except Wednesdays. The 2 oldest ones are quite autonomous and don’t really need babysitting.
- Babysit the smaller ones on Wednesday when there is no kindergarten
- Help us with light housework

If you search a full-time nanny job, we are also interested, in that case your tasks and wage would be adapted consequently, we are open to a discussion.

We already had several experiences with au-pairs, so we are used to having someone in our home and treat them like part of our family. From our experience, it is very important to fix the rules from the very beginning, so that there are no misunderstandings afterwards. Quality communication is also essential for a good au-pair – family relationship, we are very attached to that.

Our preferences turn to Romanian speaking au-pairs, since I (the lady ?) am of Romanian origin and try to maintain the links to my home country. At home we speak mostly French, the children speak French between them, but I talk to them in Romanian which they speak and understand very well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Computer scientist / Computer scientist

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
5 Year female
6 Year female
11 Year female
12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own room (approximately 16 m²) at the first floor of our house, you will share the bathroom with the children. Our room is situated at the ground floor and we have a different bathroom. Wifi is available at home.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »