Family ID: 1587012

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Livigno / Village | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair, we leave in a small mountain town in the northen Italy. Our family is made up of mum (Rebecca), dad (Manuel) and 2 girls (Asia 7 e Mya 4). Since we both work, we need help in taking care of the girls and we are very interested in the cultural exchange that derives from this experience.
Every morning Asia attends primary school, while Mya attends kindergarten, which lasts until mid-afternoon.
The girls attend different sports courses during the season and therefore we ask for help to drop-off and pick up them.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who loves the mountains and especially the snow.

The au pair is asked primarily to take care of the girls while we are at work and to give us a small hand in keeping the house tidy. We are looking for a flexible, dynamic, creative au pair who loves being outdoors. We would like to teach English to the girls naturally and in return we will teach some Italian.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner hotel / Coach

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Asia, 7 anni, Femmina
Mya, 4 anni, Femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Welsh, English, Irish, Icelandic, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a private room with a bathroom shared with the girls in a new house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »