Family ID: 1139048

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Annabelle

State Londonderry

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

Unfortunately due to the coronavirus situation, our wonderful Au Pair, Esther is going back to Spain as her mother is unwell and therefore we are looking for someone to start as soon as possible. While we are super sad to see Esther go, we are so excited to welcome a new au pair into our home!

As a family it is important to us that you feel happy and relaxed whilst living with us and we always try to make the extra effort for you to feel at home.

We look forward to welcoming you into our family,

The s
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone who is able to work a minimum of 35 hours a week with 2 nights babysitting a week on top. £150 per week with food & all bills covered as an extra.

Working hours would usually be, 7am- 10am & 3pm-7pm Monday- Fridays, however these may change slightly.
Jobs would include, dropping children off a nursery & picking them up. Organising playdates, simple cooking and light housekeeping including children ironing.

We usually leave London for the weekend, however, we would be looking for someone who is able to be flexible and occasionally work a weekend and have 2 weekdays off. We would also like someone who would be happy to come on holiday with us (very occasionally).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Company Director & PR Consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 4 year old boy and 3 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Canadian, Czech, Dutch, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 150 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We would provide you with a newly decorated double bedroom with TV and en suit shower room. We live in Kensal Green, about a minute walk from the tube station and close to Kensal Rise where there are fun restaurants, bars etc. and about 15 mins away from Notting Hill Gate.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »