Family ID: 1413655

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Juliana

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

We're a nice little family looking for an au pair who will fit nicely with us and be made to feel very welcome at home, not to be treated like staff but like a sister to me and an aunty to my little boy.

Thanks for looking at our profile and I hope we are a good match.
More ⇩

Job Description

We're looking for an aupair who is happy to help with some housework and cooking and keep my son entertained by taking him to local playgroups daily, and who will be rewarded with a lot of free time too as my son will soon start part-time nursery. This means the au pair will have time to attend language courses, go out and make new friends or whatever they wish. I work from 9am - 4pm so the au pair will also get free time in the evenings and will get days off on weekends which they can spend however they wish - whether with us or enjoying their own hobbies.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Clinical Technologist

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 3 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Albanian, Brazilian, British, English, Finnish, German, Iranian, Irish, Polish, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a spacious 2 bedroom flat and you will have your own bedroom. We have Wi-Fi and all the other usual facilities.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »