Family ID: 2602886

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name martin

State Greater London

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are looking for an Aupair to come and be part of our young family from August. We have two young children (4&2) and we would need help with the school drop off and pick ups. With you caring for the children from after school until we return home from work in the evening around 6pm.

We are looking for someone trustworthy, enthusiastic and fun who can be a positive role model for our children. Good level of English would be preferred. We would like you to come in and be part of our family :)

Would be around 4 hours work per day with some light housekeeping involved too. Evenings and weekends to yourself.

Please only apply if you would be eligible for a Visa to live and work here with us in the UK or have a UK passport.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would need some help in the morning before school getting the kids ready. Then collecting the kids from school around 330pm and entertaining them until we return home from work around 530pm. Evening and weekends to yourself. Some additional childcare during school holidays but we would pay you more during those periods.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English


Importance of religion

Employment Accountant / Construction

People living in the house 2+2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) - GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, Irish, New Zealander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Relaxed, fun and caring. We try to create a fun atmosphere to support and teach our kids and make sure they feel loved.


Large double bedroom with ensuite.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »