Family ID: 789658

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: louveciennes / Suburb | More ⇩

Name sonia

State idf

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Nov 2016

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Oct 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a French family living in the west suburb of Paris, in a large villa with a garden and an indoor swimming pool, not very far from Versailles. It is very easy to get to the Paris’ center by Public transport.
We have also got a villa in Cote d’Azur nearby Saint Tropez where we go during the summer holidays.
We have only one girl who is 7 years old, very cute but very active, who loves to swim, dance, play music, cycle and go pony riding.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair who will help her to practice her English, do her English homework, for showering her, getting her ready for school, ready to go to bed in the evening and play with her until dinner time. She might have to give her dinner and babysit her if we are not available.
We will be considering the au-pair like a family member and would preferably expect the same in return.
For more information or references please message us.
Looking forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation works foreman

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 7, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Nov 2016

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? one way trip

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will be providing the au-pair a bedroom with a bed, desk, a coffee table, a chair, a TV, a bathroom and a wifi access
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »