Family ID: 1523184

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lüneburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 28 Dec 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we live in a cosy town named Lueneburg, which has appr. 70,000 inhabitants and a lot of students. We have a lot of shopping and nightlife options here. Lueneburg is close to Hamburg, just 30 minutes by train or car.
In Lueneburg you can reach everything by bus, bicyle or even by feet. Our apartment is based close to the city centre so that it is just a 5 minutes walk to language school and kindergarden. Also many stores, be it grocery, drug stores or fashion, are close to our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear Au Pair,

we need you to make our daily business a little bit easier, to support us in getting the kids started in the mornings and to pick them up in the afternoon. In the afternoon, we want you to take care of them. It would be amazing if you help a little bit with cleaning the clothes and keeping the apartment in order. Apart from that, we do have a cleaning girl who helps us once a week.
Weekends would be free time for you, of course!
We are open in terms of the duration of your stay. 10-12 months would be great, however, we are looking for the best match - so we can also imagine that you stay for 4-6 months. Feel free to contact us for any questions!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Fashion designer / Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
7 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Andorran, Austrian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Ukrainian, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family members are our 3 boys: Pekka is about to turn 11 years old, he loves playing football and exploring the nature, Jesse is 7 years old and loves playing Lego and painting, he is visiting the first grade in primary schoolLevi turns 5 in May, he enjoys playing Lego or just being in our garden.

Then it is us, Sven, 41 years old, working in fashion and loving football and Anna, 39, who works as a fashion designer. Anna loves Yoga and Pilates and we are both interested in travelling and having a good time together with the boys.
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will have your own room with 12 squaremeters, actually one of our favorite rooms in our flat, as it is so sunny!
We can provide a own bathroom as well.
Our flat is 180 squaremeters big and provides 6 rooms.
In our house there are living 5 more families, with whom we are sharing a big garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »