Family ID: 1573239

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: MANCHESTER / Big City | More ⇩

Name Poulami

State Lancashire

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of three including my 6 year old daughter. We live in Manchester, Didsbury area which is an area very popular amongst working professionals, surrounded by lovely pubs and restaurants. We also live very close to the tram and bus stop( both within 2 minutes walking distance) and you can reach the city centre just under 20 mins. I am a doctor by profession and will start to work in Blackpool hospital from Aug. My husband has to do a lot of out of country travel in his job. Therefore, I am looking for a lovely, reliable and sensible individual who can give us support for next 1 year.
More ⇩

Job Description

The chores will include making my daughter ready for school including breakfast, drop off( school is again 2 tram stop away and within 5 min) at 9am. After that, she needs to be picked up at 3.30pm and then she needs a shower and snack. I will be at home at around 8pm. Occasional weekend duties might need to be included when I will be on call.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment DoctorDoctor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6y F

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and will have provision of shared bathroom.You will have access to free WiFi.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »