Family ID: 798975

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Manchester / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sadia

State Cheshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2017 - May 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 Apr 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We need a nice lovely and friendly and clean person to join in and we are the same.
don't worry if you know only basic English, as long as you understand parents instructions it'll be good.
Duration is flexible so get in touch even you wants to stay for a shorter or longer term
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a lovely, simple, responsible, clean and kind girl to join in.
We are very flexible in terms of work and hours
Less work
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Doctor/accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 6 and 9 ages boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2017

Latest Starting Date May 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A beautiful room provided

Meals provided

You are welcome to cook your own meal

Separate fridge and freezer provided to store your grocery

Car provided

With wifi fi

Lovely views over farm

Private lockable room provided

Shared bathroom

All amunities in walking distance

Very relaxed

Minimal work

If you can drive a car can be provided for some school runs and personal use upon uk liscence

Shopping centre near by

Library,gym, swimming pool vey near like one minute walk only
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »