Family ID: 2521217

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Merzig / Village | More ⇩

Name Hendrik

State Saarland

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 5-7 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome!
We are a very open-minded family with a sweet daughter. We are expecting our next child in July 2023. As you can see, it won't be boring with us, but you don't have to be afraid that everything will be up to you.
We'll be happy to show you around our region and give you the freedom to pursue your interests. Of course, we will support you at any time if you need help.
Kind regards family Mu
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main task is to supervise the child or children, to take them out into nature or to drive them to the crèche.
Of course, there are also a few household tasks that you can help us with.
We do not require any special knowledge. However, it is an advantage if you already have some experience in caring for babies/toddlers.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander, South-African

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Loving, adventurous, funny, interested in new things, love to travel

Accommodation

A private room and bathroom are at your disposal. WiFi is also available, of course.
The next bigger town is a few kilometres away and we live in a village. However, the landscape is beautiful and there are some hiking trails.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »