Family ID: 1804835

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Millars Well / Town | More ⇩

Name CARA

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 living in Karratha, a town in the north west of Western Australia. We are an experienced au pair family, having already hosted 3 au pairs, and we are looking for our next big sister. If you want to experience the real Australia, enjoy having a laugh, and want to be part of a family (rather than just the help), then come and join us!
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be required to get the girls up in morning and ready for school, including breakfast, and take them to school and pick them up. In the afternoons you will need to take them to some after school activities, or just chill at home until we return home from work.

You will also be required to help out around the house, keeping the house clean, some laundry and cooking if you would like.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Environmental Scientist / Systems Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls ages 7 and 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 AUD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have you own room and shared bathroom with the kids.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »