Family ID: 3105266

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Nanchang City / Big City | More ⇩

Name Scarlett

State Jiangxi

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, dear friend,

I'm glad you can read this letter.We're glad you came!

Our family lives in the center of the city, and it is very convenient to go anywhere.There is a car at home, so it is convenient to travel at any time, and there are many delicious foods nearby.I'm glad you can come and participate in our life.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our life is very simple.There is not much housework.You can do what you like most of the time.

Only at night or on weekends, we hope you can talk and play games with my children,but not whole day.Of course, we think you'll like her.

In addition, on weekends, we often travel to other cities or in some local places, if you want, you can always travel with us,Sometimes it's a day、or two on weekends、 or ten days and a half months' holiday.

My Mandarin is very standard in China,There are also many interesting friends from all walks of life,I also often travel around the world, so my thoughts are very inclusive!I hope it can help you with your study,We will live like family and look forward to your arrival!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Finance director

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? YES

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are not at home during the day, so we basically have dinner together.You can also stay at home for breakfast and lunch if you want.and also you have a separate room.

There are other parts not mentioned or other needs, you can contact me and communicate with me!
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »