Family ID: 1174833

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: nassau / Village More ⇩

Name LULU

State lyford cay

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

8 103 34%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello potential au pair!

We are a very loving, athletic, artistic, musical, loving family. I am American and my husband is Italian. We have 3 active boys (twin 10-year-olds and a 7-year-old).

The children have only been educated in French school and now that we are living in the Bahamas we want to make sure they keep up their French. Your job would be to speak French with them, help them get ready for school, play games with them and help with homework and simple things like this.

We live on a beach, so you must love nature, water and sunshine ;-)
More ⇩

Job Description

We live on an island, so applicant must be comfortable with a calm, beach-life. They must be independent and comfortable with an island-simple life. the most important part of the applicant's job is to speak (proper) french to the children so that they can maintain their french. Applicant must be positive, loving, patient, responsible and open-minded.
We have a housekeeper to clean house, so the applicants only job is to be attentive to the kids while they are not at school.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation artist/ design/ writer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender all boys
twin 10 and 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we live in a beautiful house a block from the beach. We have a swimming pool and tennis courts right next to us. Our au pair will have a cute room with bathroom, privacy etc.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us