Family ID: 1461060

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Okehampton / Village | More ⇩

Name Alexandria

State Devon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 29 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a countryside village in Dartmoor national park and just 20 minutes from the nearest city.
More ⇩

Job Description

I work on dairy farms so i have a very early start then I'm home usually no later than 9am. then i go back at around 3-4pm and home for about 7pm. So the successful applicant's duties would just involve being there when they wake up, get them dressed and make breakfast then in the evening entertain them and give them their dinner (which i quite often prepare in the afternoons). I do not work every day, i try to keep it no more than three days a week. I want someone to be more like a friend than an employee. I have no other expectations other than to clean up after yourself and keep the children happy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Dairy Farmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Girl aged 2 and boy aged 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Croatian, Czech, French, Latvian, Lithuanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 17-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I have a single bedroom available and shared bathroom. We have wifi and are very clean!
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »