Family ID: 1306362

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: roma Olbia / Town | More ⇩

Name Barbara

State Sardegna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are waiting for you beautiful girl to share with us our habits and our spaces, we are happy and
sociable and we believe it can be a good experience for everyone.
See you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

From the person we will choose we expect loyalty, responsibility Elasticity, a little experience in entertaining the 6 year old
and desire to feel good and play we are very hospitable and basically it is about helping us with the child on vacation, but also knowing how to watch him if he bathes in the sea or being alone at home sometimes with the child when I go to do shopping or sport. Piergiorgio attends a bilingual school and needs to practice the language and do small homework. After dinner he almost always goes out. On the town square and our au pair must be available to check and stay with Pier even after dinner.
The house in Porto Rotondo has a room with a bunk bed where you will sleep alone but during the day it will be shared with the child to play, the house is not large but very nice. you will have your own bathroom and internet.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Professionisti

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Piergiorgio 4 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Danish, Finnish, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Dipende

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

in Rome Large room with internet, private bathroom and private TV, bike garden
Porto Rotondo room in division with Piergiorgio private bathroom internet
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »