Family ID: 2701865

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Oytier Saint Oblas / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Laetitia

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning
I am looking for an au pair or nanny for the month of June and/or July until August 8

For my 23-month-old daughter Mia (and my 4-year-old son Timéo from July 10)

We live in the countryside 30 minutes from Saint Exupéry airport.
We have a big house with swimming pool (from July)
A dog and a cat also live in the house
We also have two grown children who come on certain weekends.


Thank you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Nanny for Mia June/July/August
And Timéo from July 10.

Take care of children 10 hours a day, 4 days a week: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Even a few hours on weekends if possible

Preparing meals
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Director managing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Private room and bathroom
To share 1 WE per month (when the big children are at home)
Wifi available
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »