Family ID: 1796403

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: PONT SUR SAMBRE / Village | More ⇩

Name Sébastien

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 09 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a very large house in a small village in the North of France.

The closest ballast towns are:
Aulnoye aymeries (2 km) where there is a train station.
Maubeuge (13 km away)
Valenciennes (35 km) where there is a French alliance
Lille (85 km away)

We are aware of the somewhat remote situation and will provide the necessary amenities for your travel (vehicle loan, bicycle, scooter, accompaniment to the station etc ...)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone to play with our children and make them work, while teaching them and familiarizing them with his language, his culture.
Part of the work will also be to drop the children off in the morning at school (which is a 100m walk from our home) and pick them up at the end of the day.
It will also be necessary to babysit some evenings.

The expected abilities are therefore in priority kindness and the desire to take care of young children.

We offer you an au pair contract with the following benefits in kind:
independent accommodation (electricity, heating and internet included)
a vehicle available
meals provided (some with us, others at home by purchasing your shopping list)
participation in the costs of learning French, if applicable (Alliance française)

In exchange for these benefits you will provide 11 hours of childcare (sometimes games, sometimes lessons)
All the hours worked in addition will provide you with pocket money (the current au pair receives between 45 and 75 € per week depending on the time spent)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nos 2 enfants sont calmes et sérieux.
Ils ont été scolarisés un an en Angleterre (Ashford , Repton Manor Primary School) et ont déjà bénéficié d'un jeune au paire pendant un an qui a continué à développer leur anglais.
Ils n'ont pas de besoin parti

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have independent individual accommodation at our house, located 5m from us.
A small house of 50 m² completely renovated last year (like new) with garden, shower, television, console, desk, bedroom, fitted kitchen etc ...
You will thus have your independence during non-working evenings and hours.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »