Family ID: 3106618

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Port St Lucie / Suburb | More ⇩

Name April

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Warmest greetings! My name is April, I am a young mother with extra rooms in my beautiful home, conveniently located close to everything! Walking distance to supermarkets, shopping plazas, parks, and more. I live in a resort style community that offers heated pools, sporting centers, and activities. I am currently welcoming another (female) parental figure to stay with me and help provide care for my two well-behaved, beautiful and smart children age 12 and 6. I expect my visitor to assist in house chores, decorating, childcare, cooking and gardening. I will provide all groceries, essentials, clothing, brand new bedroom, assistance for basic medical needs and paid family trips and vacations. I am envisioning a younger, energetic, maternal figure that can be a helpful support in becoming a member of our little family with intentions to learn and grow as a team.
More ⇩

Job Description

All pay rates are flexible depending on knowledge, skills, and abilities. Cleaning, cooking, and organizing are essential. The ability to teach children new language, cooking skills, musical skills, or any other creative learning is nice. I expect everyone to follow a routine. Having fun, and enjoying life's pleasures while everyone is happy. My children are angels and are the most important in my life. I am big on safety and good communication. I will provide all the essentials and more.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-39

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own private bedroom suite, bathroom, WiFi, access to neighborhood amenities, heated pool and jacuzzi, gym, tennis, basketball courts, gardens, etc. have an extra golf cart for use for errands, bicycles, shopping, etc.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »