Family ID: 1831924

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Preles / Village | More ⇩

Name Anick

State Bern

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are of a family of four with two children aged 7 and 11, we are looking for someone to help us prepare meals at noon and do the housework one morning a week.
Mom works in the morning, the kids come home at noon and go back to school in the afternoon. Dad works four days a week.
We have a small dog, chickens and 2 cats.
Looking forward to reading you or meeting you and video conference or in person.
Elena, Alex, Anick and Max
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who could help us prepare meals ’, noon and / or possibly evenings and babysit our 2 children (11 years old and 7 years old) 1 evening per week. Salary according to the number of weekly working hours, agreed together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2
Alex 2010
Elena 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, German, Danish, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The hired person can live in a single room in the house or at the disposal of a small studio on the floor below, this according to the desire and the desired salary.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »