Family ID: 3040916

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sanremo / Village | More ⇩

Name Nicoletta

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning, my name is Nicoletta and I live in Sanremo with my partner Stefano and our little girl Elisabetta who is 8 years old.
Sanremo is a not very large city, on the sea, there are beautiful beaches and a cycle path about 40 km long! It is very close to France and the French Riviera where we often go on trips.
We live about 2 km from the city center in a quiet area
There is a bus stop near the house or you can get around by bicycle.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a nanny for Elisabetta every day from Monday to Friday from 7.30am to approximately 3.30pm
Sometimes even for the afternoon
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Danish, French, English, Irish, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

the accomodation will be a rent apertemente near our home
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »