Family ID: 3109556

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Shenzhen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Koon

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there! You are more than welcome to come and stay at our home! I am a father of four amazing boys, and our family is a devout Christian. We are excited to open our home to you and have you join our family for a few months. We live in the central area of Bao'an in Shenzhen, which is a great location with plenty of places to explore nearby.

My eldest son, Yuan Yuan, is studying computer science at Shenzhen Northern Moscow University and loves playing basketball. My second son, Yuan Enchang, is interested in music and is currently practising the violin. My third child has just entered junior high school and is already fluent in English, while my youngest son has just started elementary school and is an adorable little guy with excellent English skills.

We value education and believe in the importance of learning and growing. Our company has trade with Russia, and we hope that our children can study abroad in Russia and one day come back to China to help manage the family business.

During the summer months, we would love for you to spend time with our children, help them with their studies, and participate in their daily activities. We don't expect you to do any housework; your main focus will be spending time with the kids and having fun while learning Russian or English. We hope that you can cultivate good qualities such as politeness, patience, and courage while you stay with us.

We can also help you learn spoken English, and of course, we would love to teach you some Chinese and share our culture with you. We live a very regular life, and during your stay, you can explore the nearby parks, zoos, supermarkets, and bookstores with the kids, or even go shopping together if you'd like.

If you come to our house, we can provide you with a separate room with wireless WIFI, and the bathroom will be available for your use. As for meals, we can provide three meals, fruits, and snacks, and if you prefer to cook your own food, we can provide the necessary ingredients.

We genuinely hope that you will come and stay with us, become a part of our family, and create new memories and experiences with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are good at finance . We’d like to communicate with you if you are interested in.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance officer / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Danish, Egyptian, English, German, Greek, Mexican, New Zealander, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Saudi, Scottish, Singaporean, Turkish, Ukrainian, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a single bedroom. We offered free Wi-Fi.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »