Family ID: 3120240

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: SOLIGNANO / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tetyana

State Italy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Added as favorite 10 time in the last 3 weeks
123
Profile Visited by 123 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
*Please only girls with shenghen visa or EU passport?? *

—-because in our country it is difficult to obtain a visa for non-EU citizens. In Italy we do not have an au pair visa, only a student or work visa ——

*Please do not send messages in languages other than English and Italian*
*Only for independent, talkative and energetic aupairs*
***Contact only if truly interested***


We are a family looking for an au pair!
Our family made up of mum, dad and our 14 month old daughter.
We are looking for a serious, tidy and responsible girl who knows how to deal with small children!
A driving license is not essential
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We parents are teleworking, which is why we work from home, one of us always present, which is why the girl will not be left completely alone, and we can handle any doubts together.
You don't have to think about cooking, we will cook Italian dishes for you.
I should lend a hand to manage the house, such as setting or clearing the table, hanging out laundry, or emptying the dishwasher, small household chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Croatian, Indian, Moldovan, Nepali

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 Italian, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We provide everything you need to live (private room and bathroom). WIFI throughout the house. If you have a valid driving license in Italy and driving experience you could use the car.
Expected pocket money of €70 each week
Saturday and Sunday completely free!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »