Family ID: 1728429

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sollentuna / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ronny

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Very wellcome to our family we want you to enjoy you staying time with us, we love thai food of course , wife in the family is from Thailand
It take about 20 minute to go to stockholm city
Its north of stockholm our apartment are.
Close to nature in a 4 floor building we got apartment on ground floor, you will get you own room of course and free access to everything in apartment. We want you feel like being home.
Close to Sollentuna centrum.
Close to school
3 minute walking to buses.
Very calm area close to nature and activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need some one who like to talking ,social, and love family life.we have a big apartment you will get you own room. Internet, and close to nature.
You will spending time in our shop with our kids in the beginning with my wife so she can take care of customer when you take care of our children until children get used to a new family member,
We want you to feel like a family member
And enjoy spending time with our children and us of course
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Thai

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish, Thai

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Security

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender One daughter 2 years old and one boy 1 months old soon 2 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-38

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have 2 bathroom one with wc and shower and bathtube the other room is a wc.
We have internet wifi, of course free access .big kitchen,laundry machine access by booking.at the company owner of the building. You will get a own room of course with a bed and closet to put clothes free access to living room and every room
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »