Family ID: 572611

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sulzbach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Erik

State Saarland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair,


We are glad to meet you and would be happy to welcome you as our new Au-Pair!

We already accomodated several Au-Pairs and are convinced of the good sense of this programm. It is important for us that our kids get in to know different cultures at a very young age and we would like to encourage you to introduce your culture to them (and us).

We are a liberal, open-minded and modern familly and hope that you might become a part of our family. Our children comprehend and speak both German (mother tongue) and French and are already learning some English. In order to communicate with the kids, it is important that you speak already some more than basic German and understand the language. If you are a native speaker in French or English you are as well welcome to send you application.

Do not hesitate to get in touch with us! We are glad to make your acquaintance.

Viele Grüße

Catherine & Erik (with Livia und John)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au-Pair who likes to work with children and cares about them. We need your support to look after our kids after school or sometimes on weekends. We would as well need help during in the housekeeping: cleaning up, doing the laundry, ironing, grooming, help in the kitchen, and caring for the cat.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Livia, 10, girlrnJohn, 7, boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Cambodian, Canadian, Chinese, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, Flemish, French, Irish, Italian, Japanese, South-African, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One separate, lockable room of 30 square meters, very bright with large roof windows, TV and Internet. One bathroom for your own use. We pay for bus tickets and a language course in Saarbruecken. At your disposition is a cell phone and a laptop. We offer as well some 2 days per month of vacation.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »