Family ID: 1600651

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tenby / Village | More ⇩

Name Michelle

State Pembrokeshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in New Hedges which is 1 mile to Tenby and 1 miles to Saundersfoot with lovely beaches within walking distance. Carmarthen is about 30 minute drive from us or via train from Tenby/Saundersfoot. Swansea next city along and is approximately 60 mins away.
More ⇩

Job Description

To take the children to school and collect, Monday to Friday, sorting their breakfast and dinner out. To learn and develop them by helping them with reading and homework. Playing games an entertaining them. Some house work to be done every week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Financial advisor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Son 7
Daughter 10

Son whose with her ever other weekend is 5.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

4 bedroom detached house. You will have your own bedroom, however you will share bathroom with separate shower with children. We live on a quiet lane off a main road.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »