Family ID: 1436585

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Treviglio / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Chiara

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
182
Profile Visited by 182 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our family!!!
We are going to spend part of our life together and this is exciting!!!
We would like to share with you our lifestyle and learn something new about yours.
We live in a town (30.000 inh.) close to Milan (20 min by train/30 min by car) and also to Bergamo (same distance). There are plenty of trains from early in the morning until late at night (last train 00.30). The city centre of our town is really nice and historic too. In the radius of 2 km there are all the facilities, like cafès, restaurants, shops, groceries, supermarkets, stations...
It takes 20 minutes on foot to go to the city centre from our house. We usually move by bike, rather than by car, especially during summer.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to become part of our family and to cooperate and help each other.
We ask you to take care of Gaia 3/4 hours a day, usually in the afternoon, and saturday and/or sunday off. The rest of the day you are free. We can help and suggest you something interesting to do around here, and we are also happy to do it together.
Our first expectation is that you talk to Gaia and also with us in English. We want her to learn it very soon with a native speaker, although Chiara speaks it fluently and Dario too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Impiegata e Imprenditore / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Gaia female 3.5 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a single bedroom to the Au pair with a wardrobe, a desk and a PC; there is also a wifi connection and a lot of
outdoor space. We share the 2 bathrooms.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »