Family ID: 2154930

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tunis / Big City | More ⇩

Name Amy

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thank you for looking at our profile. We look forward to introducing you to our family and getting to know you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have a very active five year old boy and are looking for a nanny who can take care of him after school, some evenings and stay overnight at times when we both have to travel or attend events.

Generally, the hours for work would be an hour or two in the morning before our son goes to school, and two to three hours each day after our son is done with school, and full days on which he is not in school but we have to work. So approximately 12 - 15 hours each week. For days when we would need you to work later in the evenings or stay overnight, we would pay additional monies.

We also have one medium sized dog who loves to play and go on walks when the atmosphere permits. If you are available we would also hope you could tend to our dog when we are gone on trips tho we have others available for that duty.

We live near the Carthage ruins, the park, beach, and many shops and restaurants are nearby. There is ample public transportation nearby, and there are also ample language schools in the area.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Construction

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1000 USD

Salary of Nanny 9999 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, Tunisian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 24-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are looking for someone who will presumably want to live most of the time outside of our home, but during times where you would stay in our home, you would have your own bedroom and share a bathroom with our son. Should we decide to make arrangements to have you live in our home full time, you would use these accommodations full time. We have wifi in our home and you would be provided a television in your room.
More ⇩