Family ID: 1234942

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Udine / Town | More ⇩

Name Camilla

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 206 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Aupair, we are ready and looking forward to hosting you! Our family is made up of mother Camilla, father Massimiliano who lives and works in Rome, Tommaso who was born in October 2015 and Olimpia born in June 2020.
We are a happy and open minded family and we really enjoy hosting people in our two homes.
In our spare time we love the outdoors, travelling, hiking in the mountains, visiting new places and much more.
In the past years we have had two wonderful experiences hosting an aupair girl and we are sure it will be the same for the next one! ?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for an au pair, with an English mother tongue preference, responsible, clean and experienced to help me (Camilla) with Tommaso and Olimpia during the week when I'm alone and I'm working. The au pair will take care of them, helping me get ready for school in the morning, pick them up from school in the afternoon, play with them and take them to the park when possible. We also ask that you prepare meals when needed and go about your daily routine before going to sleep.
Mornings and evenings will generally be free as well as weekends.
Sometimes we may ask you to come with us to our home in Rome.

The au pair would thus have the advantage of discovering two Italian cities and having time to learn the Italian language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Roman

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs?

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We live in a house with a garden in a town (Marino) about 30 minutes by car from Rome (near Ciampino airport).

For work reasons we live in the city of Udine, in the north-east of Italy, 130 km from Venice and 75 from Trieste.
Generally we are in Udine during the week from Monday to Friday and Massimiliano joins us at the weekend or we return to Rome.


Originally translated from Italiano
We offer a single room with bathroom. We offer wi fi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection