Family ID: 1572830

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Uhwiesen / Village | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
187
Profile Visited by 187 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
we are an active, sporty family in which there is always something going on.
Our twins (girls) are 6 years old and come to school in summer. They are super girls and extremely easy to care for.
Since we are working, we are looking for you as support in childcare and also to support us in the household. Although we are employed, we only work part-time and / or often from home. This also ensures that most of us adults are at home.
We live beautifully in a village that belongs to a very well-known wine region. In addition, the largest waterfall in Europe is with us in the village, the Rhine Falls. There is a tennis club in the village, which of course is always happy to welcome new members. So if you play tennis or would like to learn it, you have the option right in front of the house. We all play tennis, we like to bike and swim and we ski. Windsurfing is a big passion. You see, we are active and like to be outside. With us it will certainly not be boring. In addition to the four of us, our family also consists of two other sons of my husband, who are already 16 and 22 and simply visit us from time to time.
We are looking for an au pair who is happy to be active and enterprising. It's good if you have a driver's license. Although we live in the countryside, the nearest town is only 10 minutes away (by car or bus). The nearest train station is also only 10 minutes away.

We would be happy to meet you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Childcare: this is definitely an advantage if you have some experience. Our children are already 6 years old and quite independent.
Housekeeping: we are happy if you help us with cooking, because we are employed and you also help us to keep our house clean. Don't worry, we have a cleaning lady who comes every two weeks. However, if there are four or five people living in one house, we would all like to help so that our beautiful home remains beautiful. For this we hope that you are also ready to clean with us or help ironing clothes. We are very orderly, so our wish would be that our au pair order also appreciates.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Geschäftsinhaber

People living in the house 4-5

Children's/people's age and gender Zwillinge, Mädchen, 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with us with a direct exit to the terrace. It is approximately 15m2. The bathroom is right next to the room. The bed, a sideboard and a TV is also in the room.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »