Family ID: 1249633

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Usingen / Town More ⇩

Name Elena

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Jan 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 25 Jan 2019

0 0 4%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair, I would be glad if you have a lot of experience with small children. We, a young family, living in a house, have a little son of 3 years, this year in 2019, our other child (presumably girl) is born in May. My husband works shifts.

I worked for years in the pharmacy until pregnancy. Furthermore, I tried for years to advertise as a midwife. Now I have the opportunity to start training in May 2020.

We are looking for you. A nice trusting dear woman who deals with children strictly and conscientiously. You should have experience with young children.

We look forward to seeing you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We wish a nice loving woman who likes to work with children, encourages and walks a lot.

Also, you should follow our rule, because our children are well behaved and also have rules and manners.

We are a loving family, who likes to cook, if you would like to do that, we would be very happy, we also like to bake and try to implement it as well as possible.

She should also be a decent woman, because we are a neat groomed but down to earth family. Household tasks are therefore part of it.

But first of all it is important to us that the children are always well taken care of. After that, the household tasks come in second place.

1st place would be the kids!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Kazakh

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Kranfahrer, Auszubildende

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2
männlich 3 Jahre
weiblich 1 Jahr

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Kazakh, Lithuanian, Russian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 25-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is located on the 3rd floor of a terraced house, has about 20 m² with a bed, television and desk. Also enough space for clothes. Wi-Fi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Contact us