Family ID: 2180795

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vedano al Lambro / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kim

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 8-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, we just moved to Vedano al Lambro, if you have not heard of it don't worry neither did we. It is a small town beloning to Monza very close to Milan. Both parents work in Milan and commute there by train. The big advantage is that it is right next to Monza park.
The children go to school on the other side of the park, ideally you would cycle them there and back.
You will have plenty of free time for course as the school is from 8-9 to 16-17.00.
More ⇩

Job Description

Depending on the day, it would be expected the au pair gets the kids ready for school, so giving them breakfast and dressing them for the day. Then bring them to school. The school drop off is somewhat flexible between 8 and 9. It would be expected to do some small chores in the house, tidying up, doing kids laundry. The kids pick up can be between 16.00 and 17.00. After school, do some games, reading and sometimes make dinner and give them a bath. Babysitting in the evening once a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, Dutch, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Finance / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 170 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 8-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Aupair will have a large bedroom with TV, WiFi is provided throughout the apartment. Bathroom is shared with the children.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »