Family ID: 3103001

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Versailles / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jean-Baptiste

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello dear Candidate, or dear candidate,
We are looking for help to help us this summer to look after the children for a minimum of one month and a maximum of two months.

We will be in Normandy in our country house which is not our usual place of residence, but we will spend in the countryside for at least a month and we will need logistical help to take the children to different activities such as riding for the pool.

As both parents have to work, we will not be able to be available all the time to take care of the children at lunch and dinner times or during the day to take them to different activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

I will probably be alone with my two children at the country house for at least a month in Normandy, and I will have to work remotely almost every day and sometimes go to certain meetings. This is why we are looking for someone who can live with us for a month, and can help us with some logistical aspects to take care of the children, such as taking them horse riding or preparing lunch for them or dinner.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year male
10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English, French

Language Skills

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
For candidates who are interested in the position, we can send photos of the house. This is a very pretty stone country house with 7 bedrooms and a large garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »