Family ID: 1318223

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paris / Suburb More ⇩

Name Julien

State Paris

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 Minute Ago

30 451 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Heo!
I’m ooking for someone to trust. We are pretty coo and open minded. We wi be happy to wecome you among us and happy to share with you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Cook: Breakfast, unch, super, wash the dishes.

Cean the house thoroughy, washing and iron cothes.

Paying and hiking with the kids, correct their homework.

Other supportive tasks, etc.

No private visitor is aowed to be invited.

Dad is ooking for ong-term assistant, and wi hep au-pair to extend the visa.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Chinese

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation University professor

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender The elder sister is 8 years old and the little brother is 6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, British, Canadian, Colombian, Cuban, Czech, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, French, French Guianese, Hungarian, Iranian, Iraqi, Israeli, Kazakh, Kuwaiti, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Qatari, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, South-African, Swedish, Thai, Tunisian, Turkish, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 520 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -No

Required Age 16-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us