Family ID: 1644099

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Warszawa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Emilia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there!
We are young family of three, our daughter is 1 year and 3 months now and we are thinking about au pair in near future. I (Emilia) was an au pair myself (in Mallorca) so I know how valuable it can be for both sides :) we live in Warsaw so big city, plenty of activities and language schools. I speak also Spanish, Portuguese and German. We love traveling and meeting new people. Would be happy to host you!
More ⇩

Job Description

If you join us, we would like you to take care of our girl more or less 6 hours a day (possible breaks, I tend to work from home) Monday till Friday and some time during weekend (few hours only), leaving space for your rest of course.
We offer one week of paid holiday for 3 months.
Would love to hear from you! Cheers
Emilia & Patryk & Mania
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Analyst / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Girl, 1 year 3 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 220 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Angolan, Australian, Austrian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Ecuadorian, English, German, Guatemalan, Haitian, Hondurans, Jamaican, Mexican, Mozambican, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, South-African, Spanish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Unfortunately we cannot support travel expenses

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, shared bathroom.
Wi-Fi is available.
Our apartment is not big, but I believe it has all is needed.
We have hosted people from all over the world in the room which would be yours (through airbnb) :)