Family ID: 1270344

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Weinheim / Suburb More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 Jun 2019

0 14 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
We would really appreciate if you become part of our loving and fun-loving family. Since I'm a single parent and I'm still working, I'm looking forward to your support in our daily lives. Since I have a company myself and have been selling trips to North America and have also studied tourism, I am very interested in other cultures and would be happy to introduce you to German culture.
You are welcome to ask me anything: o)

We are looking forward to meeting you
best regards
Sandra, Elias & Paulina
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Having recently been a single parent and still working, I am looking for support in daily life with the children. Of course, this means caring for the children (in a reasonable setting), light housework, sometimes shopping or cooking. Basically, you can talk to me about everything. Every second weekend, the children are with their father from Friday to Sunday, so that you would have every second weekend completely free. Otherwise, of course, we would agree on the times in agreement that everyone here is satisfied and happy.
I would really like to welcome you as a new family member.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Reiseveranstalter

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Es müssen zwei Kinder betreut werde. Der Junge, Elias wird 6 Jahre alt (Jahrgang 2013) und das Mädchen, Paulina, wird im Sommer 3 Jahre (Jahrgang 2016)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Nepali, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is right next to my bedroom and the nursery is on the other side. The room has a large window and is comfortably furnished.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us