Family ID: 1495270

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wemding / Town | More ⇩

Name Anton

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,
Because my daughter's mom no longer lives with us, I urgently need help to continue my job. I do not expect domestic help, but a person who lovingly cares for my daughter.
I prefer a person from Italy because I would like to continue learning the language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
My daughter goes to kindergarten until 2:00 p.m. So it would be your job to prepare them for kindergarten in the morning and to take them there if necessary. Small household support would be pleasant during the day, but not mandatory. So while she is in kindergarten, you have no regular chores. Only when she comes back from kindergarten is it her job to look after her until the evening, especially when I have work to do. Depending on this, we will share this task because I do not work every day and not regularly. Driving license would be helpful, but is not a requirement
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Fotograf

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is an approximately 25 square meter room available for you. Unfortunately, it does not have its own bathroom. Depending on the start of your activity, this could still be realized. Because of the small number of people in the household, the organization of bathroom use is certainly not a big problem.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »