Family ID: 2007196

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Weybridge / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rahul

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
260
Profile Visited by 260 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear reader,

I am a single father of a 1.5 year old and live in Walton on Thames/London area of the UK.

My son means the world to me and I have looked after all his needs since he was born. I feed him, bath him, play with him, take him to nursery, dress him, basically everything. However, at times it becomes difficult, as I have to look after my consulting business as well. From January next year, I will get very busy and it would be immense help if I have someone live with me, who can support me at times, when I am on a client call (I mostly work from home these days), working late etc. Looking after my son as single father, working full time, and all other household things gets quite difficult at times!

Currently I have my elderly mother helping me out, but she is due to leave soon, and we are looking to have an AuPair/nanny come live with our little family.

Essentially we are looking for a family member, who can be elder sister to my son, is responsible and reliable. We would of course support in any hobbies, education, work you would like to pursue while you are in the UK. You will have your own bedroom, bathroom and space.

I have never had an AuPair before, so it is a big decision for me. However, I also appreciate it is a big decision for anyone coming to live with our family is a big decision too. So it may be useful to have some video calls so you can meet my little family and discuss any questions and get to know each other.

Please note that I am just a father looking for an AuPair to join our family, I am not some agency issuing visas, work permits to come to the UK. Arranging for correct permits to live and work here should be your responsibility, if you do not already have such visa. Of course, I would be happy to provide any letter to assist with the process, but I cannot issue visas.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am a single father with 1.5 year old. So you will be living with us. Please only apply if you are comfortable with that.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Director company

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender boy
1.5 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

AuPair will have her own bedroom, bathroom.
All accommodation costs and food will be provided my me.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »