Family ID: 836982

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Weyhe / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Franziska

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2018 - May 2018

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 08 Jan 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair,

We would be very pleased to get in touch with you, learning from each other.

If you want to stay longer or even not as long, just get in touch with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your workframe would be: carry the two children from the kindergarten (2pm) take them at home. Playing with them.
If possible some housekeeping work should be done like washing clothes or prepare the evening meal.

We are searching for someone how speaks German and Englisch with the children. A person who is interested in German life and standards.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Kaufm. Angestellte

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Männlich: 2: 2000 & 2013
Weiblich: 1: 2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2018

Latest Starting Date May 2018

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, French, Italian, Canadian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will sleep in our guestroom.
With a bed, a TV and a wardrobe and a window it has anything you need.
Also you would have an own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »