Family ID: 1992369

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: ALTRINCHAM / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Cheshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
266
Profile Visited by 266 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a kind au pair to help us look after Martha, Daniel and Lydia while I work. At the weekend my husband and I will usually take care of the children.

Our au pair will help get the children ready in the morning, look after Martha in the mornings and help look after them after school, with bedtime and during the school holidays.

Daniel and Lydia attend Primary school five days a week. Martha currently attends nursery three or four afternoons a week.

We will also need our au pair to babysit the children sometimes.

We would like to host an au pair who can commit to joining us for at least six months and ideally a year. Our au pair will need to have pre-settled status or be eligible for a Tier 5 Youth Mobility Visa. We can help with the visa process.

We look forward to hearing from you! 
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a caring, enthusiastic and patient au pair to help us look after our daughters Martha and Lydia and our son Daniel and help them enjoy life. Martha will be 2, Lydia nearly 6 and Daniel nearly 8. We are looking an au pair to start in September 2022.

Martha is a very sweet and happy toddler. She is enjoying walking, exploring the world and trying lots of different foods. She enjoys swimming, play centres, bath time and going to the playground. She is a little chatterbox already!

Lydia is a very happy, outgoing and affectionate little girl. She really enjoys playing games especially imaginative play, reading and looking at books with us, singing, dancing, bath time, trampolining and swimming. She also likes going to the park/playground.

Daniel is disabled. He has a genetic condition which means he has a developmental delay, so we are looking for an au pair who can help Daniel maximise his potential.

Daniel is a contented little boy who loves squeaky/musical toys, listening to music, people singing and reading stories, sensory play, bouncing games, going on the trampoline, bath time and swimming. He also loves going for walks in his buggy and going on the swing in our garden. He also enjoys walking at home or in the park. Daniel really enjoys his food.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Martha girl
5 Lydia girl
7 Daniel boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, Japanese, Korean, New Zealander, Scottish, Taiwanese, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have their own double bedroom. Unlimited wi-fi
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »